Log in

Contact Us

Name
Position
Email
Member Since
Sheela Pandey
Overseer
spandey@bykids4kids.us
 
Emma Targett
Founding Director
emmatargett@bykids4kids.us
 
Madeline Gupta
Director of Communications & Development
madelinegupta@bykids4kids.us
2018
Casey Vigo
PR & Social Media Assistant
caseyvigo@bykids4kids.us
2018
Gabe Labadie
Head of Grants & Fundraising
glabadie@bykids4kids.us
2020
Emma Hudson
Service Leader
ehudson@bykids4kids.us
2020
Meera Pandey
Program Assistant
meerapandey@bykids4kids.us
2017
Christopher Gregg
 
christopheragregg@gmail.com,
michelle.lynn.gregg@gmail.com
2018
Harmon Bergquist
 
harmonspencer11205@icloud.com
2018
Ben Worden
 
mj_mertz@yahoo.com
2018
Michael Markley
 
mmarkley@bykids4kids.us,
kelleymarkley@ymail.com
2018
Garrett Pilon
 
gpilon@bykids4kids.us
2018
Shyam Pandey
 
shyampandey@bykids4kids.us
2017
Luke Jordan
 
luke4jordan@gmail.com,
kristinhjordan@gmail.com
2018
Thomas Ongena
 
tongena@bykids4kids.us,
karenpartee@hotmail.com
2017
Murli Pandey
 
2027pandeymurli@aaps.k12.mi.us
2020
Halle Woodard
Summer Board
hwoodard@bykids4kids.us
2020
Navya Ashok
Summer Board
nashok@bykids4kids.us
2020
Miriam Wylie-Sholz
Summer Board
mwyllie-scholz@bykids4kids.us
2020

Director and Co-Founder

Emma Targett

emmatargett@bykids4kids

Contact Us

Emma Hudson

Service Leader

ehudson@bykids4kids.us

Give a Gift

Whether you help through monetary donations, volunteering, or spreading our mission through word-of-mouth, thank you. We couldn't accomplish our goals without the help of supporters like you.

ByKids4Kids is a registered 501(c)(3) not for profit organization. 

EIN: 82-1372016

© Copyright 2020.
All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software